Since 1998, the Days of 76 Rodeo has been honored as the Rodeo Committee Of The Year 19 times.
Deadwood is also a 16-time winner of the Badlands Circuit Rodeo of the Year Award and was inducted into the Pro Rodeo Hall of fame in July 2011.

Days of ’76 Rodeo Committee

Chairman – Travis Rogers 

Vice-Chairman – Tera Mau


Standing: Suzanne Rogers, Clint Nixon, Dianna Palmer, Shannon Percy, Dennis Smith, Chairman Chris Roberts, Travis Rogers, Jimmy Mattson, Pat Roberts, Jay Mattson, Joe Peterson

Kneeling: Greg Nelson, Tera Mau, Tara Olson, Cheyenne Nelson

Not pictured: Ted Thompson, Dave Englehardt, Mackenzi Gatzke & Kelly Baker